Work approach.

AodinMedia is a full-service advertising communication group. We began operations in 2006 and have been growing and developing ever since.


We set ourselves ambitious goals from the very beginning, and as early as in 2009 our company already had partnerships with the largest companies of the northwest region of Russia.


Our unique approach gets us completely emerged in our partner's activities, and no matter what the task is, we always strive for ideal results. 2011 was a landmark year for AodinMedia, when we won the tender for Gazprom Neft. After completing the project, we etched out a place for the company on the federal market.

With our own advertising media base both out-of-home and indoor, we are always looking to grow.


In 2014, the AodinMedia representative office opened its doors in Moscow. Every step of the company's progress brings about a great deal of responsibility for us, first for all, before those we represent. Clients and their goals are our No. 1 priority! It's easy with us!

2016 stood out by our focus on projects for companies abroad. AodinMedia's most valuable resource is its team of experts. We're blind to borders! We continue to expand and do our job! Our new office abroad (which performed a true economic miracle) opened up new horizons for us. As we salute tomorrow, we also greet all of our new clients in Dubai!

Let's make history together! Your AodinMedia!

Стремления.
Подход к работе.
История развития.

AodinMedia – рекламно-коммуникационная группа полного цикла. Мы родились в 2006 году и с тех пор растем и развиваемся.

Стремления

С самого начала, мы ставили перед собой амбициозные цели, уже в 2009 году наша компания начала сотрудничать с крупнейшими компаниями Северо-Западного региона.

Принципы

Наш подход к работе предусматривает полную вовлеченность в сферу деятельности партнера, выполняя задачу, мы стараемся довести результат до идеала. 2011 год стал для AodinMedia знаковым – был выигран тендер компании Газпром-Нефть. Осуществив проект, мы вышли на федеральный рынок.

История развития

В 2014 году открылось представительство AodinMedia в Москве. Каждый шаг развития компании для нас – огромная ответственность, в первую очередь, перед теми, кого мы представляем. Клиент и его цели – важнейший приоритет! С нами удобно!

2016 год был ознаменован реализацией проектов для иностранных компаний. Ценнейший из ресурсов AodinMedia – люди, команда профессионалов. Мы не видим границ, расширяем сферы, делаем свою работу! Офис в стране, совершивший экономическое чудо, открыл для нас новые горизонты. Приветствуя завтра, мы приветствуем Вас в Дубае!

Делаем историю вместе! Ваша AodinMedia!